What People Speak About Poojalu.com ?

Poojalu.com, an Online Pandit Booking firm, has instituted ‘Best Pandit Service Providers’ to recognize services rendered by both in Pandit & Brahmin Catering sectors.

At Pandit Poojalu Services, there different categories, covering all aspects of Pandit Services including performing pujas, online epuja services, astrology, brahmin catering including yajman / client satisfaction.

You can find our Customer Satisfaction testimonials who already organized their events with Poojalu.com

suresh jaddu
suresh jaddu
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good experience, Pandit performed Pooja well. Good support team. Highly recomend.

4 months ago
Rukmini
Rukmini
Reviewer
5/5

We were very happy with the poojalu's service. Pandit was punctual, knowledgeable, and performed the rituals beautifully

3 months ago
Prema
Prema
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The puja was very peaceful and well-conducted. The Purohit was very respectful and professional throughout.

3 months ago
Himabindu
Himabindu
Reviewer
4/5

I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by poojalu.com. The Pandit assigned for our Puja was well-versed in the rituals and brought a sense of spirituality to the entire ceremony.

1 month ago
sahitya reddy
sahitya reddy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have ordered food from pandit poojalu at the last minute.. but without hassles they have taken the order and prepared... Thank you for that.. as it was a online service was sceptical how the taste it will be.. but it was very good and yummy food.. it was like home made food.. all the guests liked the food..Thank you for good food and making the event a success.. as food is the essence of all the events

1 week ago
Sirisha
Sirisha
Reviewer
5/5

We highly recommend this Purohit. He was very respectful and conducted the puja with full dedication

2 weeks ago
Mohan Rao
Mohan Rao
Reviewer
5/5

The Purohit made the entire experience very spiritual and fulfilling. His chanting was very melodious and soothing

2 weeks ago
MOHAN
MOHAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Purohit was very thorough and professional. He ensured that all aspects of the puja were covered and performed with precision

2 weeks ago
Bhaskar
Bhaskar
Reviewer
5/5

I asked for Cow and Calf for Gruhapravesam. They reached on time and didn't asked for any extra amount.

2 weeks ago
Mahesh kumar
Mahesh kumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Our family is very happy with the puja services. The Purohit was very professional and dedicated.

2 weeks ago
Taroon Ray
Taroon Ray
Reviewer
5/5

We appreciated the Pandit's sincerity and humility during the puja. His heartfelt blessings left a lasting impact on our hearts

2 weeks ago
Venkatachary Kammara
Venkatachary Kammara
Reviewer
3/5

Idly was good.
Vada was not cooked properly.
Pongal was excellent
Kesari bath taste needs to be improved.

2 weeks ago
Sravani T​
Sravani T​
Reviewer
5/5

We have ordered food for 15 people
No other catering were ready for this minimum count order that to with customisation I have found poojalu website online and have enquired if they could provide food for 15 they were ready that too with customisation the food was also soo good just like homemade Brahmin bhojanam
very happy with the service the staff were
also very polite and understanding
Thanks for the service 🙂

2 weeks ago
Nagaraju
Nagaraju
Reviewer
3/5

The Pandits were dedicated and performed the Puja with utmost devotion. It was a transcendent experience that left me feeling spiritually rejuvenated

2 weeks ago
Jai raj
Jai raj
Reviewer
5/5

The Pandit was well-versed in the rituals, and the entire process was conducted smoothly. It was a spiritually uplifting experience that I highly recommend.

2 weeks ago
Mithun kuma
Mithun kuma
Reviewer
5/5

The arrangements were impeccable, and the Puja was performed with sincerity. Highly recommended for anyone seeking authentic religious services

2 weeks ago
Gopal
Gopal
Reviewer
5/5

The pandit's calm and composed nature made the puja very serene. We highly recommend his services for any religious ceremony.

2 weeks ago
sirish vadaparthi
sirish vadaparthi
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome... Organization is good. Good concept and very useful for abroad people especially. Pooja organizig everything is good... Reasonable services... On time done...

3 weeks ago
Spandana
Spandana
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The puja was very well-conducted, and the Purohit's knowledge and experience were evident throughout the ceremony

1 month ago
Sudherr
Sudherr
Reviewer
5/5

Ok

2 months ago
Rajeswara Reddy
Rajeswara Reddy
Reviewer
4/5

4

3 months ago
Anusha
Anusha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Purohit was very punctual and conducted the puja with great precision. His explanations made us understand the rituals better.

3 months ago
Satyavathi Rao Panchagnula
Satyavathi Rao Panchagnula
Reviewer
5/5

Overall, I highly recommend Poojalu.com for anyone looking to perform religious ceremonies like Satyanarayana Vratham. Their dedication, expertise, and commitment to providing a seamless experience truly set them apart. Thank you, Poojalu.com, for facilitating a memorable and spiritually enriching event for our family.

3 months ago
admin
admin
Reviewer
3/5

Test Review without login

3 months ago
N Anil kumar
N Anil kumar
Reviewer
5/5

An excellent service provider...gave prompt service of a cook even at a very short notice. Would certainly recommend them for brahmin home cooks.

3 months ago
Rupa A
Rupa A
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very well performed the Veda Asirvachanam. Thank you!

3 months ago
Phani Teja Madduri
Phani Teja Madduri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pandit services is Good and valuable

3 months ago
anusha suram
anusha suram
Reviewer
5/5

Best website to approach and they're very perfect.

4 months ago
Krishna Velugaleti
Krishna Velugaleti
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It was an experience filled with blessings, positivity, and divine grace. Thank you, Pandit Poojalu Services for your invaluable service.

4 months ago
K s rajagopal
K s rajagopal
Reviewer
5/5

Menu as our choice

4 months ago

This content is Copyrighted, and not allowed to copy!