What People Speak About Poojalu.com ?

Poojalu.com, an Online Pandit Booking firm, has instituted ‘Best Pandit Service Providers’ to recognize services rendered by both in Pandit & Brahmin Catering sectors.

At Pandit Poojalu Services, there different categories, covering all aspects of Pandit Services including performing pujas, online epuja services, astrology, brahmin catering including yajman / client satisfaction.

You can find our Customer Satisfaction testimonials who already organized their events with Poojalu.com

Venkatesha Babu Pannem
Venkatesha Babu Pannem
Reviewer
5/5

I hope this message finds you in great spirits. I felt compelled to extend my sincerest gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful Puja organized on 23rd Feb.
The way the rituals were conducted, with such reverence and adherence to traditional practices, was impressive. It was enlightening to witness the depth of our traditions and the spiritual richness they carry. The explanations provided for each step of the Puja helped me, and I am sure many others,

2 days ago
Sai Sumanth Namavarapu
Sai Sumanth Namavarapu
Reviewer
5/5

I highly recommend Poojalu.com for anyone seeking to organize a meaningful Namakaranam ceremony or any other cultural event. Their passion for preserving and sharing our cultural traditions shines through in everything they do. Thank you, for a truly unforgettable experience.

2 days ago
Sarbada Soundarya
Sarbada Soundarya
Reviewer
5/5

I have ordered for gruhupravesham cow and calf. They have responded very well. Thank you soo much to pandit poojalu services.

2 days ago
Shailaja Gajjala
Shailaja Gajjala
Reviewer
5/5

the food was neatly packed and arrived before the scheduled time. We are very happy with the quality of the dishes

2 days ago
Santosh Kumar Ganduri
Santosh Kumar Ganduri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have had the privilege of having an in-depth discussion with Ravi garu about various aspects of muhurtam. I liked the interaction. I would highly recommend him.

5 days ago
Mounika Boreddy
Mounika Boreddy
Reviewer
4/5

Panthulugaru puja baga jaripincharu, Time ki vacharu. thank you

2 weeks ago
Srividya Kondagunta
Srividya Kondagunta
Reviewer
4/5

Order was delivered within the stipulated time, however, it was little spicy than what we have. Hence, the rating.

2 weeks ago
Raghavendra Rao
Raghavendra Rao
Reviewer
4/5

Promt service from poojalu service, Perfect performance by pandit Inguva Sivakumar Sharma & team .. We are very much satisfied...

3 weeks ago
Medisetty Narender
Medisetty Narender
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the outstanding services provided by Poojalu.com for my cows and calf, and From start to finish, their dedication to the well-being of the animals and the quality of their services were truly commendable.

3 weeks ago
Viswanathan
Viswanathan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent job

1 month ago
Sateesh V
Sateesh V
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Booked brahmin cook for madi vanta. Cook has came on time. Food taste is very good.

1 month ago
Ganapathi Srinivasan
Ganapathi Srinivasan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We did Seemantham pooja along with Udaka Shanti homam & we were absolutely satisfied with the dedication & humbleness of the Priests. All the pooja materials, flowers & fruits were fresh which was delivered early before scheduled time. Recommend for everyone as the prices are also reasonable comparative to competition websites. Best Wishes to Poojalu Team.

1 month ago
Velagala Durga Soma Sundara Reddy
Velagala Durga Soma Sundara Reddy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good experience

1 month ago
Lokesh P
Lokesh P
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Booked pandit for online naming ceremony. Pandit ji explained evenrything in detail. Very good experience.

2 months ago
Image #1 from Indira Karumanchi
1
Indira Karumanchi
Indira Karumanchi
Reviewer
5/5

Very comfortable to book. Pujari performed puja with perfect vidhividhan. Would love to take their services again

2 months ago
TNVS Sivaram
TNVS Sivaram
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

An enlightening spiritual experience, the Tripindi Shraddh Puja was conducted with precision and sincerity. The serene ambiance and meticulous rituals made it a truly memorable and deeply meaningful event

2 months ago
Subu Sankara
Subu Sankara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This was our first time using Poojalu services for my dear mother attaining God's lotus feet. Poojalu provided excellent services in a timely manner. Daily event was well organized, executed remotely connecting India & USA with the priest located in India and Poojalu kept us informed throughout by email and text messaging.

Overall our experience was very good and we definitely recommend Poojalu services to anyone interested to utilize their services offered.

Thank You!

2 months ago
Shanmukha Surya Nistala
Shanmukha Surya Nistala
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gruhapravesam was a flawless and joyous event, earning a solid five stars. The priest's blessings, meticulous rituals, and positive energy made our homecoming a truly auspicious and memorable celebration

2 months ago
Tetali Sanjana
Tetali Sanjana
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Aksharabhyasam ceremony was a delightful experience, blending tradition and learning seamlessly. The priest's blessings and engaging rituals created a joyous and auspicious beginning for my child's educational journey

2 months ago
Balakrishna Reddy
Balakrishna Reddy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pandit performed very good and he explained everything in detail manner.. too good pandit services.Pandit ji Sri Pada Ravi Sharma garu very good

2 months ago
Neena Hari
Neena Hari
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pandit Poojalu Services conduct the pooja in a very professional manner. They are very efficient, prompt and also provide explanations while performing the rituals. Being away from our home country, it is very satisfying to be able to conduct religious ceremonies as if we were in the home country. We appreciate their services and commitment. We will surely continue to use their services.

2 months ago
Varun Bharadwaj
Varun Bharadwaj
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Poojari came on time and performed pooja well.

2 months ago
Dusi Vidya
Dusi Vidya
Reviewer
5/5

Very good experience.. Professional pujarigaru..

2 months ago
Shashidhar Thatipamula
Shashidhar Thatipamula
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

He has done pooja nicely ans appreciated thanks a lot

2 months ago
Nishanth Adepu
Nishanth Adepu
Reviewer
5/5

Pandit has performed pooja very well and guided us throughout the pooja. Very good service.

2 months ago
Chandra Sekhar Kommaraju
Chandra Sekhar Kommaraju
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Satyanarayana Vratam was a spiritually uplifting and well-guided ceremony, seamlessly blending tradition with devotion. The priest's expertise and the serene atmosphere made it a truly meaningful and memorable experience for our family

2 months ago
Satya Deepthi Alluri
Satya Deepthi Alluri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The ceremony was conducted with utmost precision and spiritual significance, earning praise for its authenticity. The priest's guidance and the reverent atmosphere made it a meaningful and memorable family event

2 months ago
Padma Rao Lakkaraju
Padma Rao Lakkaraju
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Brahmin Veg Catering Services delivered a five-star experience with their impeccable service and mouthwatering dishes. The authentic flavors and professional approach made our event truly special and enjoyable

2 months ago
D Rajesh
D Rajesh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Brahmin Veg Catering Service was good. The food was delicious, and the service was impeccable

2 months ago
Lavanya Y
Lavanya Y
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good pandit The rituals were conducted seamlessly, creating a spiritually enriching and harmonious atmosphere.

2 months ago